Roulette Bot
robot automatisé pour la roulette
Vous avez déjà un compte ? Connectez-vous ici
Paramètres du robot
Configurez les paramètres du robot de roulette
1. Stratégie
Définissez le montant et le système de mise.
Classique
Le système le plus sûr
Martingale
Le système le plus profitable
Super Martingale
Le système Martingale étendu
Fibonacci
Le système le plus précis
Personnalisé
Votre propre système
Classique

Le système classique est le système le plus sûr exécuté par le RouletteBot. Vous choisissez le montant que le robot va miser, les types de mises et vous définissez le système Auto. RouletteBot va gérer le reste et placer les mises avec les meilleures chances de gagner. Votre mise reste toujours la même. Vous n’avez qu’à vérifier combien le bot vous a fait gagner.

Martingale

Martingale est un système de mise très ancien et plutôt fiable. Le principe est que si vous perdez, le robot double votre mise jusqu’à ce que vous gagniez, ce qui signifie que vous couvrez toutes vos pertes éventuelles et remportez au moins le montant de votre mise de départ. Les joueurs professionnels utilisent ce système avec succès depuis des années.

Super Martingale

Le Super Martingale est un moyen plus agressif que le système Martingale. Avec le Martingale, vous doublez lorsque vous perdez, avec l’intention qu’un gain finira par arriver et vous remportez au moins le montant de votre mise de départ.

Avec le Super Martingale, vous ne doublez pas seulement votre mise chaque fois que vous perdez, vous ajoutez une autre unité afin de faire un plus grand profit. Il s’agit d’un système risqué mais profitable.

Fibonacci

De nombreux inconditionnels utilisent le système Fibonacci sur les mises rouge/noir ou pair/impair. Il s’agit d’une ancienne équation mathématique. Commençant par 1, vous ajoutez jusqu’à ce que vous gagniez. Contrairement au système Martingale où vous doublez, vous utilisez ici une séquence en additionnant le dernier numéro à celui d’avant, jusqu’à ce que vous gagniez, et vous reculez ensuite de deux numéros dans la séquence pour commencer votre séquence de mise suivante.

Si par exemple vous commencez sur 1 et perdez 5 fois avant de gagner, votre première mise sera 1, la seconde 1, la troisième 2, la quatrième 4 et la cinquième 5. Votre mise suivant le gain doit être sur 2 et suivre la même séquence.

Personnalisé

Il s’agit d’une très bonne fonction pour le système RouletteBot. Vous pouvez développer votre propre stratégie ou utiliser une version personnalisée des autres systèmes. Si vous voulez que le robot mise 1 pendant 5 tours et mise 10 chaque 6e tour avant de revenir à 1 pour les 5 tours suivants, c’est possible !

Et peut-être que vous développerez un nouveau système de mise infaillible.

2. Les mises
Choisissez plusieurs types de mises
Rouge ou noir
Pair ou impair
1 - 18 ou 19 - 36
Rangées
Douzaines
Numéros
Rouge/Noir

Les mises rouge et noir sont probablement parmi les méthodes de mise les plus populaires de la roulette. Certains joueurs comptent sur le fait que, lorsqu’ils misent rouge et noir, ils ont 50% de chance de gagner. Il me faut vous dire que vos chances sont légèrement inférieures à 50% parce qu’il y a une case verte sur la roulette : 0. Cela diminue vos chances de tomber sur un rouge ou un noir à 48,7%. Le paiement est d’1 contre 1.

Pair/impair

Le système pair/impair est presque le même que le système rouge/noir. Vous choisissez si le numéro sur lequel s’arrête la bille sera pair ou impair. 0 n’est ni l’un ni l’autre donc vous avez exactement les mêmes chances de gain qu’avec les mises pair/impair : 48,7%. Le paiement est de 1 contre 1. .

Beaucoup de joueurs avertis pensent que les numéros pairs tombent plus souvent que les impairs, mais RouletteBot prend en compte les pourcentages, pas l’intuition.

De 1 à 18 – de 19 à 36

Vous pouvez soit choisir les numéros de 1 à 18, soit de 19 à 36. Il s’agit de nouveau d’une probabilité de gain à 48,7% vu que le zéro n’est ni l’un ni l’autre. Il s’agit d’un des systèmes préférés des joueurs de roulette et le paiement est de 1 contre 1.

RouletteBot mesure les moyennes et les utilise dans la définition de ses mises.

Rangées et/ou douzaines

Sur une table de mise standard de roulette, il y a 3 rangées ou colonnes. Chaque rangée contient 12 numéros. Vous misez sur la rangée sur laquelle va se trouver le numéro gagnant et, si vous avez misé juste, vous gagnez à 2 contre 1. Si vous misez 10 unités, vous recevez donc 30 unités.

0 est situé à nouveau hors de ces rangées et les chances de gagner en misant sur les rangées sont donc de 32,4%.

Numéros

Finalement, une personne peut choisir de miser sur un numéro de 0 à 36. Les chances de gagner sont de 2,7% mais les paiements sont très élevés. La majorité des paiements de roulette en misant sur un seul numéro sont de 35 contre 1. La plupart des joueurs jouent plusieurs numéros sur un seul tour et couvrent ces mises avec des mises rouge/noir, pair/impair, ou 1 – 18/19 – 36.

3. Les casinos
Sélectionnez un casino en ligne compatible
Magik Casino
nom du casino
400%
bonus
€100
dépôt minimum
Curacao
licence
Multiple
plateforme
À propos du Casino

Les joueurs peuvent facilement trouver tous les jeux auxquels ils rêvent de jouer sur Magik Casino. Ils y trouveront un large éventail de jeux de table, comme le Blackjack, la Roulette, des tables de Poker et de nombreux jeux de machines à sous et de poker vidéo. Magik Casino est détenteur d’une licence du gouvernement du Curaçao et tous les jeux mentionnés ci-dessus sont honnêtes et offrent des paiements réguliers.

Informations sur le Casino

Propriétaire : MT SecureTrade Limited Casinos

Établi en : 2016

Méthodes de retrait : MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, transfert bancaire, EcoPayz, Skrill, Trustly

Méthodes de dépôt : EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill, Zimpler.

Logiciels : 1X2gaming, Amaya, ELK Studios, Extreme Live Gaming, GameScale, Leander Games, Nektan, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming et NYX Gaming

Licences : Curaçao

Pourquoi

Magik Casino s’engage à fournir une expérience divertissante et profitable à tous les joueurs. Le logiciel a été développé dans plusieurs langues pour que les utilisateurs de différentes nationalités puissent y jouer. Le dépôt de fonds et les retraits de gains sont simplifiés.

Support

Magik Casino croit fermement que le service d’aide à la clientèle est une de ses premières priorités. Le casino dispose d’un tchat en direct, de numéros de téléphone et d’emails afin de répondre à toutes les questions de tous les joueurs au cas où ces réponses ne peuvent pas être trouvées sur la FAQ du site.

Sécurité

Un aspect important du jeu en ligne est la sécurité du joueur. Magik Casino respecte des standards très élevés en matière de procédures de sécurité. Aucune information personnelle sur les joueurs ne sera révélée, en aucune circonstance, sauf si cela est imposé par les pouvoirs gouvernementaux. Les relevés bancaires du joueur, la technologie en ligne utilisée et toutes les mesures légales sont étudiées afin de protéger le joueur.

Enzo Casino
nom du casino
300%
bonus
€100
dépôt minimum
Curacao
licence
Multiple
plateforme
À propos du Casino

Détenteur d’une licence du gouvernement du Curaçao, Enzo Casino propose une grande variété d’opportunités et de jeux. Les joueurs ont accès à une multitude de jeux de table, de machines à sous et bien plus. Enzo Casino dispose d’un excellent service d’aide à la clientèle et prend très au sérieux la protection des données confidentielles des joueurs. Enzo Casino s’engage à offrir une expérience fantastique à tous ses joueurs.

Informations sur le Casino

Propriétaire : Game Tech Group N.V.

Établi en : 2016

Méthodes de retrait : Master Card, Maestro, Visa, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill ou Eco Payz.

Méthodes de dépôt : EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill, Zimpler.

Logiciels : 1X2gaming, Amaya, ELK Studios, Extreme Live Gaming, GameScale, Leander Games, Nektan, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming et NYX Gaming

Licences : Curaçao

Pourquoi

Enzo Casino a établi de sérieuses priorités pour le jeu en toute sécurité. Bien qu’ils soient encore nouveaux, leur licence et leur régulation issues par le gouvernement du Curaçao leur donnent déjà une très bonne réputation.

Les dépôts et retraits sont très faciles à effectuer sur Enzo Casino.

Support

Le service d’aide à la clientèle est très important sur Enzo Casino. Ils ont une liste très complète de foire aux questions et si vous n’y trouvez pas votre réponse, Enzo Casino dispose d’un service d’aide fonctionnant 24h/24 et 7j/7. Des numéros de téléphone et adresses email sont également disponibles, ce qui vous permet d’avoir plusieurs méthodes pour contacter Enzo Casino.

Sécurité

Un aspect important du jeu en ligne est la sécurité du joueur. Enzo Casino respecte des standards très élevés en matière de procédures de sécurité. Aucune information personnelle sur les joueurs ne sera révélée, en aucune circonstance, sauf si cela est imposé par les pouvoirs gouvernementaux. Les relevés bancaires du joueur, la technologie en ligne utilisée et toutes les mesures légales sont étudiées afin de protéger le joueur.

À propos de Roulette Bot
Foire aux questions
Questions générales

Qu’est-ce que Roulettebot.com? Roulettebot.com est un site qui exécute un logiciel basé sur le web conçu pour « battre » les casinos. Les joueurs s’inscrivent et intègrent les casinos de leur choix. Ils peuvent ensuite configurer leurs paramètres afin de jouer avec leur stratégie de roulette préférée en utilisant différentes stratégies.

Comment effectuer le suivi de mon historique de mises ? Vous pouvez faire le suivi de votre historique de mises dans le robot, via la section « historique de mises » sur le compte du casino que vous avez intégré. Connectez-vous avec les informations de connexion du robot (tout est reflété) et rendez-vous sur l’historique de mises.

Combien coûte l’inscription à RouletteBot.com ? L’inscription à RouletteBot.com est gratuite. Vous aurez par contre bien sûr besoin d’un compte en argent réel sur le compte de casino intégré afin que le logiciel place vos mises.

RouletteBot.com fonctionne-t-il avec les tablettes et téléphones portables? Oui

Roulette Bot fonctionne-t-il lorsque je suis hors ligne ? Non. Vous devez être connecté à internet et votre navigateur doit être ouvert pour que le robot fonctionne.

Questions sur les casinos

Comment choisir un casino ? Sur le formulaire d’inscription, vous devez choisir un des casinos en ligne compatibles.

Qu’est-ce qu’un casino en ligne ? Un casino en ligne est une société qui possède une plateforme de casino basée sur le web, sur laquelle tout le monde peut placer des mises sur différents jeux de casino, comme la roulette.

Est-ce que je peux utiliser mon compte broker actuel sur RouletteBot.com? Non. Seuls les comptes email créés via RouletteBot.com sont éligibles.

Questions sur les comptes

Comment commencer une stratégie automatique ? Remplissez le formulaire d’inscription. Effectuez ensuite un dépôt sur le casino en ligne intégré. Activez en appuyant sur le bouton de stratégie « START ».

Comment changer ou configurer mes paramètres de robot ? Cliquez sur le bouton « Paramètres » en haut à droite de la page de la roulette. Vous pourrez y ajuster :

  • Le type de mise: Rouge/Noir, Pair/Impair, 1-18/19-36, RANGÉE1/RANGÉE2/RANGÉE3, DOUZ1/DOUZ2/DOUZ3, Numéros
  • La stratégie : Classique, Martingale, Super Martingale, Fibonacci et personnalisée
  • Le montant de mise initial : de 1€ à 1000€
Questions sur les dépôts et retraits

Quel montant de dépôt est recommandé ? Nous recommandons au moins de 100€ à 1000€. Toutefois, vous pouvez commencer avec le montant minimum requis du casino que vous avez choisi.

Quel est le montant minimum que je peux déposer dans un casino en ligne compatible ? Le dépôt minimum est de 100€

Comment puis-je retirer mes profits et mon solde ? Vous pouvez effectuer un retrait quand vous le voulez en cliquant sur le bouton « Retrait » sur la plateforme de mise du robot. De là, vous serez redirigé vers la page de retrait de votre compte sur le casino que vous avez choisi. Suivez les instructions de retrait à partir de là.

Roulette Bot
automated roulette robot
Already have an account? Login Here
Robot Settings
Configure your roulette robot settings
1. Strategy
Set your bet amount and system
Classic
most safe system
Martingale
most profitable system
Super Martingale
extended martingale system
Fibonacci
most accurate system
Custom
your own system
Classic

The classic system is the safest system that the RouletteBot runs. You simply choose the amount the robot will bet, the bet types and turn the system to auto. RouletteBot will handle the rest making bets with the best odds. Your bet amount always stays the same. You can just check back later to see how much the bot won for you.

Martingale

The Martingale is an age old betting system that is quite reliable. The idea is if you have a loss, the robot will simply double your bet until you win which means you will cover any, and all losses and profit the amount of your original bet. Professional gamblers have used this system with great success for many years.

Super Martingale

The Super Martingale is an even more aggressive form of the Martingale system. With the Martingale, you are doubling on losses with the intent that a win is soon coming, and you will profit the amount of your original bet.

In the Super Martingale each time you have a loss, you not only double your bet, you add another unit to make the profit bigger. It is risky but profitable.

Fibonacci

Many die-hard love to use the Fibonacci system in Red/Black or Odd/Even bets. It is a mathematical equation that is ancient. Starting at 1, you add until you win. Unlike the Martingale where you double, you go in sequence adding the last number with the one before for your next bet until you win, and then you move two numbers back in sequence to start the next betting sequence.

Let’s say you start at 1 with 5 losses until you win. Your first bet would be 1, second 1, third 2, forth 3 and fifth 5. Your next bet after the win would be 2 following the same sequence.

Custom

This is a great feature in the RouletteBot system. You can develop your own strategy or use a mixed and matched version of the other systems. If you want to have the robot bet 1 for 5 spins and bet 10 every 6th spin and drop back to 1 for the next 5 spins, you can.

Maybe you can develop the next magnificent roulette betting system.

2. Bets
Choose multiple bet types
Red or Black
Odd or Even
1-18 or 19-36
Rows
Dozen
Numbers
Red/Black

Red and black bets are probably one of the most popular betting methods in the game of roulette. Some players have the mindset that when they bet the red or the black, they have a 50/50 chance of winning. I must set you straight that your odds are just slightly lower than that because there is 1 green on the wheel; 0. This makes your chances of hitting either red or black 48.7%. The payoff is 1 to 1.

Odd/Even

The odd or even betting system is nearly exactly similar to the red and black system. You are just choosing if the number that lands is odd or even. 0 counts as neither, so you have exactly the same odds in hitting as the red and black bets; 48.7%. The payoff is 1 to 1.

Many long-time roulette players say that they believe even numbers come in more than odd, but the RouletteBot looks at percentages, not intuition.

1 to 18 – 19 to 36

You can either choose that the number will fall from 1 to 18 or 19 to 36. This is another 48.7% chance of winning as the 0 gives the house an edge. This is a favorite of many roulette players and the payoff is 1 to 1.

RouletteBot measures the averages and uses that in determining this bet.

Rows and/or Dozens

There are 3 rows or columns in a standard roulette betting table. Each row has 12 numbers. You can bet on the row you believe the winning number is in and if you are correct, you will win 2 to 1. If you bet 10 units you will receive 30 units.

Again, 0 gives an edge to the house. The odds of winning is 32.4%.

Numbers

Lastly, a person can choose to bet on 1 number from 0 to 36. The odds are high at 2.7% but the payoff can be great. The majority of roulette payoffs on a single number are 35 to 1. Most players will have several numbers played in 1 spin and cover those bets with the red/black, odd/even or the 1 -18/19 – 36 bets.

3. Casinos
Select a compatible Online Casino
Magik Casino
name of casino
400%
bonus
€100
minimum deposit
Curacao
license
Multiple
platform
About Casino

Players can find any casino game they could dream of playing at Magik Casino. A wide range of table games including Blackjack, Roulette and Poker tables along with various Slot games and video poker. Magik Casino is licensed by the Government of Curacao, so all games are above board and payout on regular intervals.

Casino Details

Owner: MT SecureTrade Limited Casinos

Established: 2016

Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, Bank transfer, EcoPayz, Skrill, Trustly

Deposit Methods: EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill, Zimpler.

Software: 1X2gaming, Amaya, ELK Studios, Extreme Live Gaming, GameScale, Leander Games, Nektan, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming and NYX Gaming

Licenses: Curacao

Why

Magik Casino is committed to providing a fun and rewarding experience for all players. The software was developed in multiple languages so people of various nationalities can play. Both depositing funds and withdrawing your winnings are simplified.

Support

Magik Casino believes customer support is a top priority. The casino has live chat, phone numbers and emails available to answer any, and all player questions if no answer can be found on the FAQs page of the website.

Security

An important aspect of online gaming is the player’s security. Magik Casino holds security procedures to high standards. The only way they will release any personal information on players is if ordered to by government entities. They keep player’s financial statements, internet technology and all other legal measures secure to protect players.

Enzo Casino
name of casino
300%
bonus
€100
minimum deposit
Curacao
license
Multiple
platform
About Casino

Licensed by the government of Curacao, Enzo Casino offers a wide range of gaming opportunities. Players have a huge range of table games, slot machines and much more. Enzo Casino has a great customer service system and they take all private information seriously. Enzo Casino is committed to providing a fantastic experience to all players.

Casino Details

Owner: Game Tech Group N.V.

Established: 2016

Withdrawal Methods: Master Card, Maestro, Visa, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill or Eco Payz.

Deposit Methods: EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill, Zimpler.

Software: 1X2gaming, Amaya, ELK Studios, Extreme Live Gaming, GameScale, Leander Games, Nektan, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming and NYX Gaming

Licenses: Curacao

Why

Enzo Casino is a strong practitioner of safe gambling priorities. While they are quite new, being licensed and regulated by the Curacao government gives this casino a good reputation already.

Deposits are easy and withdrawals are just as easy when you use Enzo Casino.

Support

Customer support is a very important at Enzo Casino. They have a full list of frequently asked questions and if you cannot find an answer, Enzo casino has 24/7 support available. They also list phone numbers and emails so you have multiple methods to contact Enzo Casino.

Security

An important aspect of online gaming is the player’s security. Enzo Casino holds security procedures to high standards. The only way they will release any personal information on players is if ordered to by government entities. They secure the player’s financial statements, internet technology and all other legal measures to protect players.

About Roulette Bot
Frequently Asked Questions
General Questions

What is Roulettebot.com? Roulettebot.com is a website that runs web-based software designed to “beat” the casinos. Players sign up and integrate their chosen casino. They can then configure the setting to play their favorite strategy on the roulette wheel using various strategies.

How do I track my bet history? You track your betting history in the robot via the “betting history” in your link casino account. Login to your casino with your robot account details (they mirror) and go to the betting history.

How much does RouletteBot cost to join? RouletteBot.com is free to join. Of course you will need a real money account in your linked casino account for the software to place bets.

Does RouletteBot.com work with Tablets and Mobiles? Yes

Does Roulette Bot work whilst i’m offline? No. You must have an active internet connection and your web browser open for the robot to work.

Is Roulette Bot not activated? Yes. We have deactivated the bot until further notice. If your interested in other robot trading we suggest to try OptionRobot.com, ForexRobot.com or CryptoRobot.com.

Casino Questions

How do I choose a casino? On the signup form you must choose one of the compatible online casinos.

What is an online casino? An online casino is a company that owns and operates a web-based casino platform where anyone can place bets on various casino games like Roulette.

Can I use my existing broker account with RouletteBot.com? No. Only new email accounts made via RouletteBot.com are eligible.

Account Questions

How do I begin an automated strategy? Fill out the signup form. Next step is to deposit in your linked online casino. Next step is to activate the “START” strategy button.

How do I change or configure my robot settings? Click the “Settings” button in the top right roulette box. From there you can adjust the following:

  • Bet Type: Black/Red, Even/Odd, 1-18/19-36, ROW1/ROW2/ROW3, DOZ1/DOZ2/DOZ3, Numbers
  • Strategy: Classic, Martingale, Super Martingale, Fibonacci & Custom
  • Initial Bet Size: €1-€1000
Deposit & Withdrawal Questions

What is the recommended deposit amount? We recommend at least €100 – €1000 however you can start with any minimum amount set by your chosen casino.

What is the minimum amount I can deposit in a compatible online casino? Minimum deposit starts from €100

How do I withdraw my profits and balance? You can withdraw at any stage by clicking the “Withdraw” button within the Robot Betting Platform. From there you will be taken to your linked casino account withdrawal page. Follow the withdrawal instructions from there.